BPA Board Members

President
Kimberly Kruse
president@gvbpa.net
Vice President
Jerry Spooner
vicepresident@gvbpa.net
Director of Revenue
Mindy Stokes
revenue@gvbpa.net
Director of Events
Katie Stowe
events@gvbpa.net
Director of Treasury
Kenny Beal
treasury@gvbpa.net
Director of Operations
Pat Brill
operations@gvbpa.net
Secretary
James Coney
secretary@gvbpa.net
Director of Public Relations
Sally Whitaker
​publicrelations@gvbpa.net
Director of Technology
Rob Sallee
technology@gvbpa.net
Director of Hospitality
Kat Morton
hospitality@gvbpa.net
×