BPA Leadership Team

 

{Enter Picture}

Kimberly Kruse

President

816-807-2781

president@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

Jerry Spooner

Vice President

vicepresident@gvbpa.net

 

{Enter Picture}

Kat Morton

Director of Hospitality

hospitality@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

Katie Stowe

Director of Events

events@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

Tammi Davis

Asst Dir of Hospitality

tammi.davis@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

Kat Morton

Asst Dir of Events

kat.morton@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

Sally Whitaker

Director of Public Relations

publicrelations@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

Mark Chatburn

Director of Operations

operations@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

Nickie Hobbs

Asst Dir of Public Relations

nickie.hobbs@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

{OPEN}

Asst Dir of Operations

{Enter Picture}

Rob Sallee

Director of Technology

technology@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

Mindy Stokes

Director of Revenue

revenue@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

{OPEN}

Asst Dir of Technology

{Enter Picture}

Stacy Reeder

Asst Dir of Revenue

stacy.reeder@gvbpa.net

{Enter Picture}

Kenny Beal

Director of Treasury

treasury@gvbpa.net

 

 

{Enter Picture}

Charla Sallee

Treasurer

charla.sallee@gvbpa.net

 

 

{Enter Picture}

Shannon Jenkins

Secretary

secretary@gvbpa.net

 

 

×